Wichita Festivals, Inc.
Wichita Festivals, Inc. is a non-profit corporation with the purpose of creating diverse community celebrations within the Wichita community. The primary event produced by Wichita Festivals, Inc. is Riverfest.

Creating an economic impact of approximately $20+ million, Riverfest welcomed 380,000 visitors in 2014. Since its debut in 1970 as the Wichitennial River Festival, the event has grown to become the largest community celebration in Kansas and was recognized in 2006 as one of the top 100 events in the United States by the American Bus Association.

Staff Contacts

Mary Beth Jarvis, President/CEO
marybeth@wichitafestivals.com

Ann Keefer, Vice President of Program Development
ann@wichitafestivals.com

Lisa Hansen, Vice President of Finance
lisa@wichitafestivals.com

Adam Hartke, Director of Events
adam@wichitafestivals.com

Teri Mott, Director of Marketing and Communications
teri@wichitafestivals.com

Jennifer Green, Director of Sales and Development
jennifer@wichitafestivals.com

JaLayne Wray, Accounting Manager
jalayne@wichitafestivals.com

Jill Massey, Volunteer Coordinator
jill@wichitafestivals.com

Meghan Doyle, Community Engagement Director
meghan@wichitafestivals.com

Media Inquiries
Please direct all media inquiries and requests to:

Teri Mott, Director of Marketing and Communications
teri@wichitafestivals.com
Phone: (316) 267-2817
Fax: (316) 267-5901
Toll-free: 1-877-934-3378

Get in on a Great Show
Join us for our annual juried art show in Wichita, Kansas. A diverse community awaits you as we create an art experience unlike anything this region has seen.

SEEKING ARTISTS FOR 2016
We are now taking applications for Autumn & Art 2016! read more >
AUTUMN & ART Date for 2016 Announced!
Join us Sept. 16-18 at Autumn & Art at Bradley Fair 2016 read more >
Thank You, A&A Patrons!
You are why we can offer this unique event to community, free of charge. read more >
2015 Commemorative Poster
We are now taking applications for Autumn & Art 2016! read more >
© 2016 Wichita Festivals, Inc.
444 E. William | Wichita, KS 67202
316.267.2817 (t) |
Interactive Partner: Howerton+White